Sci-Arc
Inside SCI-Arc

staff

Academic Services Facilities
Administration Financial Services
Admissions Human Resources
Alumni Information Technology
Art Supply Store Library
Communications Print Center
Development Public Programs
Fabrication Shop Robot House
Fabrication Shop  

Shop Manager
Rodney Rojas

Shop Master
Katsumi Moroi

Milling Operations Coordinator
Thor Erickson

CNC/Fabrication Specialist
Rob DeCosmo

CNC/Fabrication Technician
Michael Bauch

CNC/Fabrication Technician
Asami Morita

CNC/Fabrication Technician
Richard Nam

rodney_rojas@sciarc.edu
213.356.5337

kmoroi@sciarc.edu
213.356.5335

thor_erickson@sciarc.edu
213.356.5337

rob_decosmo@sciarc.edu
213.356.5337

michael_bauch@sciarc.edu
213.356.5337

asami_morita@sciarc.edu
213.356.5337

richard_nam@sciarc.edu
213.356.5337