Sci-Arc
Inside SCI-Arc

staff

Academic Services Facilities
Administration Financial Services
Admissions Human Resources
Alumni Information Technology
Art Supply Store Library
Communications Print Center
Development Public Programs
Fabrication Shop Robot House
Fabrication Shop  

Shop Manager
Rodney Rojas

Milling Operations Coordinator
Thor Erickson

CNC/Fabrication Technician
Michael Bauch

CNC/Fabrication Technician
David Hendren

CNC/Fabrication Technician
Asami Morita

CNC/Fabrication Technician
Michael Perrick

CNC/Fabrication Specialist
Jose Castillo

rodney_rojas@sciarc.edu
213.356.5337

thor_erickson@sciarc.edu
213.356.5337

michael_bauch@sciarc.edu
213.356.5337

david_hendren@sciarc.edu
213.356.5337

asami_morita@sciarc.edu
213.356.5337

michael_perrick@sciarc.edu
213.356.5337

jose_castillo@sciarc.edu
213.356.5337