Sci-Arc
Inside SCI-Arc

staff

Academic Services Facilities
Administration Financial Services
Admissions Human Resources
Alumni Information Technology
Art Supply Store Library
Communications Print Center
Development Public Programs
Fabrication Shop Robot House
Administration  

SCI-Arc Director/CEO
Hernan Diaz Alonso

Vice Director/Chief Academic Officer
John Enright

Administrative & Academic Affairs Assistant
Nicole Fisher

Graduate Programs Chair
Elena Manferdini

Undergraduate Program Chair
Tom Wiscombe

Chief Operating Officer
Jamie Bennett

Assistant to the COO/CFO
Cindy Jollotta

 

sci-arc_directors_office@sciarc.edu
213.356.5327

john_enright@sciarc.edu
213.356.5315

nicole_fisher@sciarc.edu
213.356.5327


elena_manferdini@sciarc.edu
213.356.5315

tom_wiscombe@sciarc.edu
213.356.5397

jamie_bennett@sciarc.edu
213.356.5397

cindy_jollotta@sciarc.edu
213.356.5356