Sci-Arc
Inside SCI-Arc

staff

Academic Services Facilities
Administration Financial Services
Admissions Human Resources
Alumni Information Technology
Art Supply Store Library
Communications Print Center
Development Public Programs
Fabrication Shop Robot House
Administration  

Director
Eric Owen Moss

Director of Academic Affairs
Hsinming Fung

Assistant to the Directors
Jessica Wheeler

Chief Operating Officer
Jamie Bennett

Assistant to the COO
Nicole Russell

Graduate Programs Chair
Hernan Diaz Alonso

Undergraduate Program Chair
John Enright

Academic Affairs Assistant
Andrea Young

 

sci-arc_directors_office@sciarc.edu
213.356.5327

ming@sciarc.edu
213.356.5318

jessica_wheeler@sciarc.edu
213.356.5327

jamie_bennett@sciarc.edu
213.356.5324

nicole_russell@sciarc.edu
213.356.5356

hernan@sciarc.edu
213.356.5328

john_enright@sciarc.edu
213.356.5315

andrea_young@sciarc.edu
213.356.5371