Inside SCI-Arc

    The SCI-Arc Gallery is open daily, 10am-6pm.


04.13.06 - 04.13.06 | Kappe Library
Boardroom Table Competition Final Jury

Ramiro Diaz-Granados/Heather Flood, design winners

The finalists were Jones Partners Architecture, Florencia Pita | môd, and Josh Taron.

The final jury for the SCI-Arc boardroom competition, held Friday April 13, 2007, were Darin Johnstone, John Geresi, Eric Owen Moss, Merry Norris, Joe Tarr and Greg Walsh. Chris Genik acted as competition advisor.